We are currently in the process of updating the calendar due to COVID-19 cancellations and rescheduling. All dates on the calendar for conferences, trade shows, expos, fairs and festivals are tentative. Please check the original sites’ website for more detail (included in the event links listed).

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Summit: Portal to Ascension 2021

October 1 - October 4

Free

 

Discover Ancient Origins ~ Uncover Hidden Truths Reclaim Your True Identity

 

This ONLINE gathering will provide non stop awareness of a range of conscious topics that will inform and empower humanity. We will explore our ancient origins and uncover newly discovered archaeological sites… expand into the cosmos and the evolution of our understanding of consciousness, the Universe and our place within it. The awareness shared at this online summit will create a paradigm shift on planet Earth.

Join 1000’s of people around the world, for this online summit to co-create a reality with the full disclosure of humanity’s ancient origins, our spiritual essence, the nature of reality and the Universe, the truth of the Extraterrestrial presence, and, ultimately, the actions we can take to manifest this world. All attendees receive unlimited replay access

START TIME at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6PM London time each day Friday the 1st – Monday 4th

For more information, click here.

Register for free here.

Register by donation here.

 

Green Owl Farmacy is not involved or associated with this event. For more information, please visit the website listed below

Join Our Email Newsletter

Join Our Email Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!